The 34th International Symposium on Superconductivity (ISS2021)
  • HOME
  • ASCOT Members

ASCOT Members

ASCOT Members(2021.4.1 / alphabetical order)

Principal Member

National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)

Private Organizations

Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry (CRIEPI)
Fujikura Ltd.
Furukawa Electric Co., Ltd.
Hitachi, Ltd.
IMRA Japan Co., Ltd.
Kyushu Electric Power Co., Inc.
Sumitomo Electric Industries, Ltd.
Sumitomo Heavy Industries, Ltd.
Suzuki Shokan Co., Ltd.
Taiyo Nippon Sanso Corporation
The Chugoku Electric Power Co., Inc.
Toshiba Corporation

Academic Members

High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (KEK)
Kyoto University
Kyushu University
National Institute for Materials Science (NIMS)
The University of Tokyo
Tohoku University